Lothar Sigl

Hauptgesellschafter
Geschäftsführung
info@aev-panther.de
+49 821 50 30 5-0

Martin Horber

Gesellschafter
Geschäftsführung
info@aev-panther.de
+49 821 50 30 5-0

Maximilian Horber

Gesellschafter
Geschäftsführung
maximilian.horber@aev-panther.de
+49 821 50 30 5-0

Leonardo Conti

Prokurist | Leitung Marketing
leonardo.conti@aev-panther.de
+49 821 50 30 5-70

Duanne Moeser

Sportmanager
duanne.moeser@aev-panther.de
+49 821 50 30 5-67

Monika Rehberger

Administration | Verwaltung
monika.rehberger@aev-panther.de
+49 821 50 30 5-11

Stefan Esch

Leitung Medien & Kommunikation
stefan.esch@aev-panther.de
+49 821 50 30 5-65

Daniel Schafnitzel

Media & Ticketing
daniel.schafnitzel@aev-panther.de
+49 821 50 30 5-30

Eva Klein

Marketing | Sponsoring & Hospitality
eva.klein@aev-panther.de
+49 821 50 30 5-60

Sascha Kerschowski

Merchandising | Ticketing
sascha.kerschowski@aev-panther.de
+49 821 50 30 5-90

Sigrid Reimelt

1878 SHOP
sigrid.reimelt@aev-panther.de
+49 821 30 421

Silke Nachrichter

1878 SHOP
info@aev-panther.de
+49 821 30 421

Thomas Winkler

Leitung Catering | Küchenchef
thomas.winkler@aev-panther.de
+49 821 50 30 5-20

Anja Brugger

Stadionleitung & Events
anja.brugger@aev-panther.de
+49 821 50 30 5-20

Michael Tögel

Catering
michael.toegel@aev-panther.de
+49 821 50 30 5-20

Bettina Rehberger

Verwaltungsassistenz
verwaltung@aev-panther.de
+49 821 50 30 5-11

Max Mosig

Junior Pantherclub
jpc@aev-panther.de
+49 821 50 30 5-0

Christian Frisch

Junior Pantherclub
jpc@aev-panther.de
+49 821 50 30 5-0

Datschi

Junior Pantherclub
CEO & Maskottchen
datschi@aev-panther.de